North America Awards


Feb 25, 2016


June 16, 2016


New York


See Overview

PromaxBDA Promotion, Marketing and Design North America Awards 2016
June 16, 2016 ​New York

Celebrating outstanding achievement in entertainment marketing across every screen, on-air, online, and on-the-go. The PromaxBDA Awards competition stands for excellence in media marketing and speaks to every part of the business from promotion and design to branding and interactive.

Congratulations to the PromaxBDA Promotion, Marketing and Design North America Awards 2016 Winners ▸


2016 PromaxBDA North America Awards Jury

Lisa Gregorian

President & CMO, Warner Bros. Television Group; Jury Chair, PromaxBDA North America Awards 2016

Angela Courtin

Director, Global Head of YouTube TV & Originals Marketing

Liz Dolan

Global Chief Marketing Officer, Fox Networks Group and National Geographic Global Networks

Christopher Donovan

SVP, Creative Marketing, E! Entertainment and Esquire Network

Scott Edwards

SVP, Marketing, On Air Promo & Operations, Fox Broadcasting Company

Mark Feldstein

Co-Founder & Co-Principal, Stun Creative/Buster/Busterink

Jim Fitzgerald

VP, Brand Creative, VH1

Kathy Fusco

VP/Creative Director, Brand Creative, Comedy Central

Brandon Gabriel

President, Brand Experience, Midnight Oil

Ruth Gaviria

CMO, Entercom

Fred Graver

Creative Lead, TV @ Twitter

Crystal Hall

Executive Creative Director and Co-Founder, Spark+Sizzle

Ron Hayes

EVP, On-Air Marketing and Video Creative, NBCUniversal

Linnea Hemenez

Director, Originals and Content Marketing, Hulu

Lee Hunt

Strategist, Trainer, & Industry Thought Leader, Lee Hunt LLC

Emmett James

Head of Print / Partner, BPG

Pam Kaufman

CMO & President, Consumer Products, Nickelodeon

Derek Koenig

SVP, Head of Creative, The Agency, Discovery Communications

Diana Lochridge

Executive Producer, Creative Director, Definition 6

Maurice Marable

Executive Creative Director/Filmmaker, Brim+Brew

Michael McIntyre

President & Co-Founder, mOcean

Stuart McLean

CEO, Content & Co.

Tricia Melton

SVP, Marketing, Freeform

Chris Moseley

EVP & CMO, Game Show Network

Linda Ong

Chief Culture Officer, Civic Entertainment Group

Kendrick Reid

SVP & Executive Creative Director, Brand Strategy, BET Networks

Darren Schillace

SVP, Marketing Strategy, ABC Entertainment Group

Dario Spina

EVP, Viacom Velocity Integrated Marketing, Viacom Media Networks

Hayes Tauber

SVP, U.S. Marketing, National Geographic Channels

Garen van de Beek

EVP & Creative Director, CBS Marketing, CBS Television Network

Puja Vohra

EVP, Marketing & Digital, truTV

Michael Waldron

SVP Creative Director, Art & Design, Nickelodeon

Lorey Zlotnick

Former SVP, Marketing, NFL Media

Europe 2019